Here you will find answers to comonly asked questions.
I want to change my booking date, how do I do this?
Because the invoice is closed when payment is made, you will need to cancel the booking via the members portal (a few days prior to the booking date), and recreate the booking for your new dates. A credit will be added to your account for use in the next booking for the full amount.
You can contact administration if this is not suitable or your booking date is within the next few days and you cannot cancel due to timing.
I need to cancel my booking, how do I do this?
Simply login to the members portal and cancel the booking you do not want to keep. You can do this up to a few days prior to the booking date.
If you are cancelling closer to the date, you will need to contact administration to find out if its possiable.
How do I add someone to my booking?
The best way to do this is with a new booking, as the invoice for your first booking is paid and closed you will need to create a new booking for that additional person.
How can I delete a rider from my booking that is no longer coming?
Unfortnately because the invoices are closed once paid, you can only cancel a booking and create a new one.
Use the members portal to cancel your booking and a credit will be added to your account for use in your next booking.
We cannot guarentee that the dates will still be available when limited numbers are applied to our day registrations.
I have tried to reset my password but it isnt working?
Make sure you use the email address you registered with and the spelling is the same.
If you are using your username to reset your password, ensure you use the username provided during booking signup.
Select either email or SMS during the recovery and it will be sent to the email address or phone number that you have on record with us. If these are incorrect or needs updating, you will need to contact administration to update your details.
If using email to recover your password, remember to check your spam folder.